Tripadvisor top rating water sports activity
Best wakeboarding in turks and caicos

Nautique Sports gets 100% satisfaction rating on Tripadvisor. Confirming you can trust Nautique Sports to give you an unforgettable, enjoyable and safe watersports charter experience in the Turks and Caicos Islands.

“Nautique Sports is the Best! Make it a part of your next trip to Turks & Caicos”

posted Dec 17, 2013, 6:35 AM by Tyler Dutton   [ updated Dec 17, 2013, 6:36 AM ]

Reviewed November 3, 2013

Nautique Sports is great! We had a great time and the guys are very professional. Every time we go to Turks and Caicos, we go out on the water with Nautique Sports. If you want to have a great time... call these guys. They will make sure it happens!


Water Sports Charter
(Half Day starts from $1,250)

Water Sports in Turks and Caicos
5 out of 5

Edmond, Oklahoma

“Love this place. Love these guys! They Loved Us by taking great care.”

posted Dec 16, 2013, 10:05 PM by Tyler Dutton   [ updated Dec 16, 2013, 10:09 PM ]

Reviewed November 3, 2013

It's always nice to book an excursion and then be blown away by the experience you have. What sets this group apart from other things I've done are the friendly, caring, family-like attitude this company has toward guests - my family. They went above and beyond to make sure our kids were safe #1, then that they learned how to wake surf and have a great time while doing it. By the end of the day, I wanted to adopt these guys into my family!

Visited September 2013

"Excellent experience two years in a row!"

posted Dec 14, 2013, 1:27 PM by Tyler Dutton   [ updated Dec 16, 2013, 9:26 PM ]

Reviewed May 6, 2013

Last year my hubby and I went waterskiing with Jake, a young guy from Colorado, from Nautique. We bought an hour and within 15 minutes Jake had my water-phobic husband skiing from the long line behind the boat. This year we booked again for them to take us snorkeling, because we wanted a more private experience, personal attention since we hadn't snorkeled there before, and instruction for my husband (who is not a strong swimmer). Sam, a young ski pro from England, took us out on the reef, and immediately recognized that my husband would need a bit more reassurance and assistance. He told us everything to expect, what we would probably see, and what we might see (harmless reef sharks). Nautique provided the equipment, as well as rides to/from our hotel. Their storefront is in Salt Mills, next to Lemon Cafe 2 go, however that may change so give them a call instead. We highly recommend their services, and them in general, we will book again with them next year. They are great people, very personable and professional, and can help you do whatever you wish.

Visited May 2013


Waterskiing
(1 Hour starts from $300)

Excellent water sports in Turks and caicos
5 out of 5



Dallas, TX

“nothing else like it!”

posted Dec 14, 2013, 1:18 PM by Tyler Dutton   [ updated Dec 16, 2013, 9:28 PM ]

Reviewed March 6, 2013

if you go to provo, do NOT miss a chance to go out with nautique sports on the water. there are a lot of water sports companies, but none like this one. doug camozzi is the highly experienced owner and he will customize an amazing day for you. we opted for wakeboarding, kneeboarding, waterskiing, paddle boarding - all of it and some boxed lunches from his great restaurant Green Bean cafe. we went out multiple times and the instruction and guidance doug and his boat captains offered were priceless. we can't wait to go back. go to the shop or call nautique and make it part of your provo trip. you will be amazed.

Visited February 2013


Water Sports Charter
(Half Day starts from $750)

professional water sports instruction
5 out of 5


New York City, New York


“Turks Skiing”

posted Dec 14, 2013, 1:09 PM by Tyler Dutton   [ updated Dec 16, 2013, 9:29 PM ]

Reviewed February 20, 2013

Great experience. Staff was friendly and helpful and had good equipment. I really enjoyed myself and it was definitely worth wile. I recommend spending 2-3 hours of your time in Turks and Caicos at Nautique.

Visited February 2013


Waterskiing
(Half day starts from $750)

Waterski in turks and caicos
5 out of 5








New York City, New York

1-5 of 5